Tierfreunde Europa
deutsch english castellano
Portrait Name: Gino
Race: Mongrel
Gender: Male
Approximate Date of Birth: 04.2020 (1 year old)
Approximate Height: wird ca. 40 cm groß
Residence: 79263 Simonswald

Name: Gino
Race : Mixed Breed
Gender: male
Date of birth : 04/01/2020 Height
: will be approx. 40 cm
Location: 79263 Simonswald
Hello, I'm Gino and I was allowed to come to a foster home after 79263.
So far it has not been a walk in the park for a small and young dog like me in Romania.
At first there were two of us: my sister Kukie and I were both looking for food. There were many big dogs that growled at us and tried to bite us. Sometimes a person would throw us something, but there were few people who even paid any attention to us.
But we were very lucky! A woman drove past us in her car, just as I was sitting under a bush, totally tired and hungry. She stopped and called us over.
We didn't trust each other at first, but we were so hungry. I just thought, please, let's get something to eat. The woman picked us up and carefully sat me in the car. I just sat there and waited eagerly to see what would happen.
We drove to a big house and I immediately heard some dogs barking. They barked happily and played together. I was allowed to get out and immediately got food and water. A wonderful feeling to see a full bowl.

Now I was allowed to go to a foster home in South Baden, where I have integrated very well with the pack. What I still need now is my own family.
Do you have a bowl and a blanket for me? Then call my agent Ute Hübner. I'm happy for you.


Ute Hübner (Languages: German, English)
Mobile: 0173-4679026
»